Art that makes you smile

New Cross Stitch Designs

Spring  Time Cross Stitch Design

Spring Time Cross Stitch Design

Throughout my childhood and early adult years I did a lot of sewing and stitchery. But over 30 years ago, I moved on to do other forms of art. Recently I thought it might be fun to make some cross stitch patterns from my designs. There are 4 designs I am working on and will be making kits from these designs. Here is the first one, it is called “Spring Time”. The original is a colored pencil design.

It has been fun getting back into doing cross stitch. I’ll have some kits at my holiday shows.

Leave a Reply

