Art that makes you smile

Sequim Lavender Festival Was Great

Last weekend at the Sequim Lavender Festival Street Fair was great. The weather was terrific, although perhaps a little too hot. Many very nice people came to see me and I had a great time.

In addition to having a terrific show at the festival, a customer of Nourish Restaurant, where my paintings are on display, bought some of my paintings. I was very surprised and happy about that. Here is one that she purchased. Between the Raindrops

Leave a Reply

