Art that makes you smile

Fun at Edmonds Arts Festival

I had a great time at the Edmonds Arts Festival this past weekend. Some friends came by that I hadn’t seen in a while and it was great to see them. The weather was great and that brought out a good crowd. I did pretty well selling my work as well. The really hard part about being a vendor at a festival like this is that I don’t get a chance to see all the other artists and  crafts people and their work.

Here is a picture of the one side of my booth with hanging floorcloths.

Floorcloth Wall in booth

2 responses

  1. Donna

    Enjoyed the Artists Trading Card class on Tuesday evening, Jean. It inspired me to spend time on my cards for the upcoming show when I got home that evening.

    Donna

    June 19, 2013 at 8:43 am

    • I’m so glad that you left inspired. I thought it was a lot of fun and it was great to see you.

      June 19, 2013 at 2:44 pm

Leave a Reply

