Art that makes you smile

Accepted to Edmonds Arts Festival!

I am very excited to have been selected to participate in the Edmonds Arts Festival. I believe this is a premier show in western Washington and I am very pleased to have been accepted. I will be on the Plaza for the show. This festival will be during Father’s Day weekend in June (June 14-16th) in Edmonds.

I will have many floorcloths as well as colored pencil work. I hope to see you all there. Edmonds Arts Festival

Now I am off to get lots of work done to be ready for this show.

Leave a Reply

